Executive Members

 FarmLink has a board of seven volunteer directors with expertise and experience in legal practice, financial and business management, not for profit organisation management, farming, extension and communication.  All directors are selected on the basis of their skills, expertise and experience.
The FarmLink Board has three committees – Audit & Risk Committee, RD&E Committee and Nominations & Remuneration Committee. There is monthly financial and project reporting along with annual independent audit of business financials.

Cindy Cassidy (Chief Executive Officer), Ron Heinrich, Jenny Thompson, Bernard Hart, Lisa Anderson (Chair), Rob McColl (Deputy Chair), John Stevenson,  Michael Sinclair